accidentalhausfrau

Grilled Fish Sandwich

In Dinner on July 8, 2009 at 1:39 am

Fish

The main complaint with tonight’s dinner was that the coleslaw was over-salted.  I’ll admit, this was my error in the salt-to-cabbage ratio.  My husband said that it tasted fine overall but I don’t think either of us were jumping up and down with joy.  Next customer, please! 

  1. Good to see you back. I am impressed that your family will eat fish. I like it as does one of the girls, but the other 2 family members will not eat fish. A friend did introduce us to some marinated salmon this past weekend, and Hubby seemed to think it was okay. Maybe there is fish in my future afterall.

Leave a Reply

